Thursday Treat #7

Please Nurse My Rhymes 

ยฉ 2017 Maria L

68 thoughts on “Thursday Treat #7

Add yours

  1. Sounds serious, Maria. Please tell me Bagpuss isn’t squeaking like the mice on the mouse organ, who are jumping off suicidally, and Pipkin’s is having a yard sale, with Sesame Seed characters eating all Pig’s cream cakes, and Bungo keeps seeing rainbows as zippy….. Hope your Thursday’s Treat made you feel better. And if not, I hope my silly reply put a smile on your face. Failing that, I don’t know what to say.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. The first like on this post. He posts likes and follows too quickly. He’s likes my posts within seconds that I Publish them. No way he could have read that fast. Also I see him everywhere. Makeup posts. I’ve had actual convos with him. He got me started on the vampire thing. Check your posts. He’s not dodgy but I suspect the majority of his likes are sort of a marketing technique. I like him though. But I only follow because I like.. truly like.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Oh, I know Fears. I’ve been following him for ages. His posts crack me up. I just didn’t get what you were saying in context! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚That like did come pretty quickly, you’re right!
        I know what you mean. He’s cool although I’ve never chatted to him. Only to let him know that we still can’t comment through the reader.
        Anyway…back to my poem…๐Ÿ˜‚just kidding
        You’re the best. Always with the concern for little moi xx

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hey… I’ve complained about that to. I have go to his site directly to comment. He was my first follower and comment. That how the vampire thing got started! I adore him . it’s hilarious to find him everywhere though! LOL

        Like

  2. This made me chortle out loud on the bus. (Who’s that mad man?) It’s a bumpy ride and I’m quite sure the wheels are square. Oh my word, your boy has an amazing childhood, guaranteed. Where did that sense of humour come from? Lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you veeeeeรจry much! What fabulous feedback ๐Ÿ˜Š
      It’s all done in fits and bursts of about 20 mins here and there, so I’m not really poring over the computer screen for any length of time ๐Ÿ˜‚can you imagine? ! I do love how it looks now, though. It’s me.
      Thanks for reading! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

